Who Is Zigg Zagg

268733_214367778598374_1519187_n

Zigg Zagg Aka, Shawna Coyle.

I started my music career as a hobby when I was 16 years old. I had no idea that I would come to be one of the finest female artists/emcees in the rap game.

I was given my name by Rapper, Brotha Lynch Hung, who was the core inspiration and teacher for me at that age. He was my long time boyfriend/kids’ father/Husband.

We eventually split up and then divorced in 2007 and 2009 and I was left to figure out how to keep my head above water in the music industry from there.

Stay tuned for more from Zigg Zagg…………………………

26 thoughts on “Who Is Zigg Zagg

  1. Good got you Shawna!!! I am your grandma Loretta’ youngest cousin, John Hannaman. Alice Hannaman WA my mother, younger sister to Doris Miley, grandma Lewis was my grandmother, we called “Honey”.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re one of the hardest female emcees I’ve ever came across props to what you’ve done in the game

    Like

  3. Been a fan of your music for a decade now. It’s good to see you’re still doing things, I want to hear more.

    Like

  4. Ive always said your are the best female rapper ive ever listened to. Keep putting music out there. I cant wait to see what comes in the near future. Much love. Mr.LoCuz from 520. Az. My cousin was lil 40 oz from Es Lv. RIP. Idk if you recall him. Anywayz. Keep doing your thang girl !

    Like

  5. You have always struck that chord in my existence that nobody seemed to share with me. I listen to you and I hear some aspect of myself I can not put into words. Even when your words are fury, they calm me down. I wish for one day to communicate with you and hopefully inspire you on a bad day as you have on mine. Keep your head up MA and if you want add me on Facebook. Adrienne Oneill in Tucson Arizona. It’s a long shot my I am a supporter of your talent. Hit me up ♡♡♡

    Like

  6. Long time, no chat.. How’s the music thing been goin for you lately?!?! figured I’d say what up and hoping that ur doing good

    Like

  7. I started listening to lynch when I was 13 and I always wondered who that sicc girl was on his tracks. You stayed gettin off.much respect.locc to the brain is still my favorite.

    Like

  8. Lynch use to bring you to my apt. In highlands in 91′ lol. I’m short e I worked with Amw lynch Marva c bo call me I got beats. 821-4878

    Like

Leave a comment